Empty

0,00 kr

Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor eller funderingar, hör gärna av dig!
Växel: +46 (0)479-178 00 eller info@dieden-ekodoor.se

Nils Kristensson
VD/Marknadschef
nils.kristensson@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)479-178 09
Rickard Trulsson
Utesäljare Dörr & Garageport
rickard.trulsson@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)479-178 03
Susanne Johansson
Utesäljare Dörr & Garageport
susanne.johansson@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)44-462 33
Glen Nord
Innesäljare Dörr & Garageport
glen.nord@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)479-178 07
Hans Nelson
Innesäljare Dörr & Garageport
hans.nelson@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)479-178 08
Christina Emitslöf
Ekonomi/Personal
christina.emitslof@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)44-462 35
Bertil Ragnarsson
Produktionsansvarig
bertil.ragnarsson@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)44-462 31
Fredrik Lundsten
Inköpsansvarig
fredrik.lundsten@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)44-462 32
Åre Jürgensohn
CAD ansvarig
are.jurgensohn@dieden-ekodoor.se
+46 (0)479-178 11

Kontakta oss